Tell me what you think!

Post to this tread to tell me what you think about LEVEL 4 from The Ten Minute Turn-Around. Share your experiences, your successes.

1 person likes this

This video was impressive Jeffery. Being sensitive to energies, I could feel the frequencies working on my body as I watched. I wanted to jump inside of it. I believe if ur mind is open anything can change.

After watching and listing to your 10min.-turn-around, my head feels about 30% better, as I was having a stress/tension headache around the front top part of my head. My anxiety too is better, I feel calmer, more relaxed. This is my first time.

Wow!  Just watched the video, wasn't even aware it had stopped, I thought I could see the picture still moving slowly.  Let's see, before the video I was feeling pretty good actually (been using the elite videos for about the past 4 weeks, very consistently the last 2 weeks).  During the video I started feeling a buzzing in my chest, and then a buzzing in my brain, and started to feel very open.  After the video, I'm feeling very open right now, very relaxed.  Ready for bed :-)  And I will add, too, like Elsa, I felt like jumping inside of the video…

I watched the Turn Around vid. Had some issues to get it to work. But managed. I have a lot of your work, I 'felt' this one, almost trance like about half way in.

I downloaded the others but can't find them on my drive. Keep uip the great work you do.

Anthony

Just wanted to post what the morning after was like…had a vivid dream that made me feel really happy.  Realized later that the story followed along closely with my intention for the video the night before.  It was wonderful waking up that happy and fulfilled.  Thank you so much for the gift, I'm looking forward to more views and uplifting mornings!